Election of Councillors to Burton-in-Kendal Parish Council Result of Uncontested Election

Westmorland and Furness Council

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Sam Plum, do hereby certify that at the Election of Councillors for the above mentioned Parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4 p.m. on Friday, 05 April 2024, and were duly elected Councillors for the said Parish without contest.

Names of persons elected	Home address
Crayston, Karen Lesley	Keeper's Cottage, Burton-in-Kendal, Carnforth, LA6 1NL
Daly, Caragh Lena Roswell	12 Meadow Close, Burton-in-Kendal, Carnforth, LA6 1FX
Hughes, Vicky	Burtlands, Burton-in-Kendal, LA6 1HR
Isherwood, George	4 The Square (West), Burton-in-Kendal, Carnforth, LA6 1LX
Mason-Hornby, Francis Anthony	Dalton Hall, Burton-in-Kendal, Carnforth, LA6 1NJ
Nolan, Christopher Richard (Known as Chris Nolan)	Bakers Cottage, West Square, Main Street, Burton-in-Kendal, Carnforth, LA6 1LX
Taylor, Michael	Addlebank, Station Lane, Burton-in-Kendal, Carnforth, LA6 1HS
Wilson, Daniel James	(address in Westmorland and Furness)
Wren, Alan	Greenbank Cottage, Main Street, Burton-in-Kendal, Carnforth, LA6 1LT

10 April 2024

Sam Plum Returning Officer Westmorland and Furness Council South Lakeland House Lowther Street Kendal Cumbria LA9 4DQ

Published and Printed by Sam Plum.